Coming Events

March 2017

  • Thu, Mar 2–PTA Executive Board Meeting (8:30-9:30 am)
  • Thu, Mar 2–Latte Cart
  • Thu, Mar 2–Paly Incoming Parent Info Night
  • Fri, Mar 10–Local Holiday
  • Thu, Mar 16–HS Transition Panel
  • Mon, Mar 20–Science Fair (click here for info)
  • Wed, Mar 22–YCS Day at JLS
  • Wed, Mar 22–Dig Tat2 Parent Ed event
  • Thu, Mar 23–PTA Executive Board Meeting (8:30-9:30 am)

April 2017

  • Apr 3 to Apr 7–Spring Break
  • Thu, Apr 13–PTA General Meeting ELECTIONS (8:30-10:00 am)
  • Thu, Apr 13–Latte Cart
  • Wed, Apr 19–Spring Walk and Roll Day
  • Late April–Safe Routes to School Event
  • April or May evening–Parent Ed Tech & Kids

May 2017

  • May 1 to May 5–Staff Appreciation Week
  • Wed, May 3–Many Faces of JLS/Open House
  • Thu, May 4–PTA Executive Board Meeting (8:30-9:30 am)
  • Thu, May 4–Latte Cart
  • Fri, May 5–Cinco de Mayo Staff Appreciation Luncheon
  • Wed, May 10–Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast (JLS Staff for us)
  • Fri, May 12–JLS Dance
  • May 16 to May 18–8th Grade Exit Interviews
  • Thu, May 25–Panther Pride Pool & Ice Cream Party
  • Fri, May 26–Minimum Day (Memorial Day)
  • Wed, May 31–Yearbook Distribution

June 2017

  • Thu, Jun 1–8th Grade Promotion
  • Thu, Jun 1–8th Grade Promotion Party

FromĀ JLS PTA Calendar 2016-2017 vJan182017

(Gray items are FYI, no PTA action)